A bit of boho and a twist on tights


Abby & Elle Upstairs Fashion & Design boho chicBy Elle

I accidentally bought this dress the other day at Green Roots Collection at Cleveland Clinic. I was walking past the store and the 50% off sign just happened to catch my eye.  I figured it wouldn’t hurt to look. And try a few things on. But not buy anything, and definitely not two things.

So, what I love about my accidental purchase, made by Plume & Thread, is that it’s waaay soft, made in the USA and is comfortable enough to sleep in. (I have plenty of PJs though, so there’s no need for me to actually sleep in my dress.)

Instead of wearing tights or leggings, I opted for jeans, which really gives the outfit a boho look.

I tried the outfit with two different pairs of boots. I have a clear favorite. Leave me a comment and let me know which you prefer!

img_2948
img_2954

Abby & Elle Upstairs Fashion & Design bird necklace

Bird necklace that I bought from a vendor at Cleveland Bazaar one year. It completes my boho-chic look!

PS: If you like this post, please share it with your friends on Facebook. Maybe they’ll like it, too!

Leave a Reply

